top of page

Nine devilish bites to get your freak on.

I've always coveted all the multi-author boxsets I see on Amazon and dreamed that one day I might be part of one. Well, thanks to some lovely author friends I met on a writing forum, that day has come, and here's the result!

10942742_717551025031207_4027016749653109303_n.jpg

Hasn't it got a gorgeous cover? I'm going to be so proud to include it on my author page. :)

What's more, it's free!

Along with my offering, there are eight other young adult, paranormal romance stories to get your teeth into. We chose stories we think fit well together, and we hope you agree. They're all first in series, but still full-length books, so you can get a good taste of the worlds you enter and decide whether you've found a new favourite author.

I'd like to thank everyone who worked to bring this project together. I'm excited for its future, and I can't wait to start reading!

Why not grab your copy now?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page