top of page

Getting it Out There!

Visability is key...or so they say.

So far I've shied away from promotion. I guess it's the little mouse inside that doesn't want to scream, 'Hey, look at me!' But my books need eyes on them, and if I don't get them out there, no one will know they exist. So, I've bitten the bullet and am really excited to have hired the fabulous Giselle at Xpresso Book Tours to give Kiss the Tiger a boost. I've heard only good things about her promotions and can't wait to see the results!

My fingers are well and truly crossed, and I'm resisting the urge to crawl under the No one will sign up rock.

Wish me luck!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page