top of page

New Website

Finally taken the plunge and decided a new website was in order. My old site host had changed web builders, and I could not get things to look the way I wanted them, or do even the simplest of things, so it was time to cut and run.

Now I am by no means a techie, and you cannot begin to imagine how long it has taken me to put this thing together, but I'm pretty pleased with it so far, and hopefully, I'll be able to make this a more vibrant place for all my lovely readers to visit.

ngage your site visitors we suggest you blog about subjects that are related to your site or business. Blogging is also really good for SEO, so we recommend including keywords that relate to your site within your posts. Good luck!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page